List of attendees at Training Workshop in Baku, Azerbaijan, Baku, Azerbaijan

Name Email Institution Country
Name Email Institution Country
PARTICIPANTS
Abd, Najah najahgeoph@yahoo.com University of Baghdad Iraq
Abdulkareem, Ebrahim Khalil ibrahim.abdulkaree@caa.gov.qa Civil Aviation Authority Qatar
Abdullah D. , Mousa mousa.AD@sgs.org.sa Saudi Geological Survey Saudi Arabia
Abdulnaby, Wathiq wgabdulnaby@ualr.edu University of Basra Iraq
Ahern, Tim tim@iris.washington.edu IRIS United States of America
Al Shijbi, Yousuf alshijbi@squ.edu.om Sultan Quaboos University Oman
Al-Habsi, Zaid zaidhbs@squ.edu.om Sultan Quaboos University Oman
Al-Qaryouti, Mahmoud Mahmoud.Qaryouti@NRA.GOV.JO Jordan Seismological Observatory Jordan
Al-Solihat, Ali ali.solihat@memr.gov.jo Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources Jordan
Alamov, Bekhruz behrus.beh@mail.ru Tajik Institute of Seismology Tajikistan
Alebri, Khalifa Kalebri@ncms.ae National Center for Meteorology United Arab Emirates
Alhajeri, Hussain Mahdi haihajeri@ncms.ae National Center for Meteorology United Arab Emirates
Aliev, Javanshir javanshirjob@gmail.com Azerbaijan National Academy of Sciences Azerbaijan
Annayev, Guvanch guvanchh@gmail.com Ministry of Construction and Architecture of Turkmenistan Turkmenistan
Asgerov, Nijat nicad_askerov@mail.ru Azerbaijan National Academy of Sciences Azerbaijan
Bankher, Abdalaziz O. banakhar.AO@sgs.org.sa Saudi Geological Survey Saudi Arabia
Berezina, Anna annaberezina8@gmail.com Kyrgyz Institute of Seismology Kyrgyzstan
Bondar, Istvan bondar.istvan@csfk.mta.hu Hungarian Academy of Sciences Hungary
Brax, Marlene brax@cnrs.edu.lb National Council for Scientific Research Lebanon
Buzaladze, Albert albert.buzaladze.1@iliauni.edu.ge Ilia State University Georgia
Coruh, Engin engin.coruh@afad.gov.tr AFAD Turkey
Davis, J. Peter pdavis@ucsd.edu SIO/UCSD United States of America
El-Hussain, Issa elhussain@squ.edu.om Sultan Quaboos University Oman
Godoladze, Tea tea_godoladze@iliauni.edu.ge Ilia State University Georgia
Gok, Rengin gok1@llnl.gov LLNL United States of America
Gunia, Irakli irakli.gunia@iliauni.edu.ge Ilia State University Georgia
Hafner, Katrin hafner@iris.edu IRIS United States of America
Hakimov, Farhad farhad.hakimov@yahoo.com Tajik Institute of Seismology Tajikistan
Hutchinson, Laura laura@iris.washington.edu IRIS United States of America
Ismailova, Saida ismailovasaida@gmail.com Azerbaijan National Academy of Sciences Azerbaijan
Ismayilov, Tahir tahir_ismailov61@mail.ru Azerbaijan National Academy of Sciences Azerbaijan
Jabir Al Marri, Mohamedd Mohammed.Jabir@caa.gov.qa Civil Aviation Authority Qatar
Jomaa, Rachid rjomaa@cnrs.edu.lb National Council for Scientific Research Lebanon
Kalafat, Dogan kalafato@boun.edu.tr Bogazici University Turkey
Karimova, Ruqiyya rugijak@gmail.com Azerbaijan National Academy of Sciences Azerbaijan
Kazimova, Sabina sabina.k@mail.ru Azerbaijan National Academy of Sciences Azerbaijan
Kilic, Tugbay tugbay.kilic@afad.gov.tr AFAD Turkey
Megies, Tobias tobias.megies@geophysik.uni LMU Germany
Mellors, Rob mellors1@llnl.gov LLNL United States of America
Meredova, Maral mmuham@gmail.com --- Turkmenistan
Muradova, Yegana muradova.yegu@mail.ru Azerbaijan National Academy of Sciences Azerbaijan
Oimahmadov, Ilhomjon ilhomjon_55@mail.ru Tajik Institute of Seismology Tajikistan
Onur, Tuna tuna@onurseemann.com Onur Seemann Consulting Canada
Pershina, Elena pev_71@mail.ru Kyrgyz Institute of Seismology Kyrgyzstan
Piriyeva , Lala prieva.lali@gmail.com Azerbaijan National Academy of Sciences Azerbaijan
Radwan, Reda reda.hassan@caa.gov.qa Civil Aviation Authority Qatar
Ryabenko, Pavel ruabenko@kndc.kz Kazakhstan National Data Center Kazakhstan
Sharifov, Umedzon sharifovu@mail.ru Tajik Institute of Seismology Tajikistan
Tarabulsi, Yahya Tarabulsi.YM@sgs.org.sa Saudi Geological Survey Saudi Arabia
Tvaliashvili, Ana ana.tvaliashvili.1@iliauni.edu.ge Ilia State University Georgia
Wanderer, William william.wanderer@nnsa.doe.gov National Nuclear Security Administration United States of America
Weber, Bernd weber@gempa.de GEMPA Germany
Woodward, Robert woodward@iris.edu IRIS United States of America
05:06:27 v.b07c51d3